SPI Announces Free Night Of Racing At West Liberty Raceway

West Liberty, Iowa: Keith Simmons of Simmons Promotions, operators of the racing action at the West Liberty Raceway have scheduled a Driver/Fan Appreciation night at the West Liberty Raceway. Saturday, August 13th will include a full night of Stock Car Racing with admission to the Grandstand being absolutely FREE. Race fans are encouraged to contact their favorite driver to receive […]

Holladay Scores Biggest Win Of Career On Saturday At West Liberty

West Liberty, Iowa: Saturday nights racing action at the West Liberty Raceway included a 40 lap main event for the iWireless IMCA Late Models for the Ideal Ready Mix Tri-Track Challenge. The night belonged to Muscatine, Iowa’s Chad Holladay as Holladay charged in to the race lead at the green flag and went on to lead all 40 laps in […]

Callahan Scores Big Win In Tri Track Challenge

Farley, Iowa: Friday nights racing action at the Farley Speedway included the Ideal Ready Mix Tri-Track Challenge featuring the Out Pace Racing Products IMCA Late Models. The 50 lap feature started off with Joel Callahan and Ryan Dolan swapping the lead 4 times on the first two laps with the exciting slide job making for thrilling racing action. Callahan settled […]

West Liberty Results July 16th


Ideal Ready Mix Tri Track Challenge

iWireless IMCA Late Models
1. 32C Chad Holladay
2. 24 Scott Fitzpatrick
3. 15K Justin Kay
4. 40 Joel Callahan
5. 50 Denny Eckrich
6. 58 Ray Guss Jr.
7. 56 Andy Eckrich
8. 1M Rob Moss
9. 16 Tyler Bruening
10. 22B Jonathan Braun
11. 28X Justin Mitchell
12. 41 Jeremiah Hurst
13. 01 Chris Horn
14. 74 Ron Boyse
15. 93 Jay Johnson
16. 29 Spencer Diercks
17. 33 Nick […]

Farley Speedway Results July 15th

Farley Speedway July 15, 2016

Out-Pace Racing Products IMCA Late Models
1. 40 Joel Callahan
2. 58 Ray Guss Jr.
3. 1D Ryan Dolan
4. 41 Jeremiah Hurst
5. 31 Tyler Droste
6. 50 Denny Eckrich
7. 33 Nick Marolf
8. 81 Jon Merfeld
9. S16 Kip Siems
10. 70 Jerry King
11. 16 Tyler Bruening
12. 10T Jeff Tharp
13. 69 Becky Roth
14. 56 Andy Eckrich
15. 60 Ben Seemann
16. P7 Eric Pollard
17. 28X […]