Droste Nips Goedert for Dubuque Speedway Win

Dubuque, Iowa: IMCA Weekly Racing Series action went on as scheduled on Sunday night under warm and windy conditions. The weekend weather made the track preparations very challenging for the SPI crew but the track was very racy and smooth. A very exciting swift racing program was held with the final checkered waving at 8:30 pm.
The Out Pace Racing Products […]

Dubuque Results June 5th

Out-Pace Racing Products IMCA Late Models
1. 31 Tyler Droste
2. 44 Luke Goedert
3. 21M Luke Merfeld
4. 16 Dan Shelliam
5. 21 Lee Kinsella
6. 40 Joel Callahan
7. 12 Lyle Klein
8. 70 Jerry King
9. 99 Luke Pestka
10. 81 Jon Merfeld
11. 60 Ben Seemann
12. 9 Bobby Hansen
13. 28X Justin Mitchell
14. 23U Jason Udelhofen
15. 69 Becky Roth
16. 17S Steve Schueller
17. 77C Mitch Current
18. 33R Wayne Hora
19. […]

Hurst Dominates, Cordes Wins Thriller At Farley Speedway

Farley, Iowa: The Farley Speedway roared back to life on Friday night following a week off due to wet weather. The racing action was outstanding on a very well prepared wide and smooth Farley Speedway on Friday night.

The Out Pace Racing Products IMCA Late Model feature went caution free all 25 laps on Friday night with Dubuque, Iowa driver Jeremiah […]

Farley Speedway Results June 3rd

Farley Speedway Results June 3rd

Out-Pace Racing Products IMCA Late Models
1. 41 Jeremiah Hurst
2. 33 Nick Marolf
3. 10T Jeff Tharp
4. 40 Joel Callahan
5. 16 Tyler Bruening
6. 21M Luke Merfeld
7. 87 John Emerson
8. 44 Luke Goedert
9. 69 Becky Roth
10. 32 Chris Snyder
11. 31H Steve Hunter
12. 44W David Webster
13. 60X Curt Martin
GSI Collision Specialists IMCA Modifieds
1. 71C Troy Cordes
2. 18 Jerry Luloff
3. F7 Patrick Flannagan
4. 33K Kenny […]

Droste Tops Tri Track Challenge at Dubuque Speedway

Dubuque, Iowa: The Dubuque Speedway hosted the Ideal Ready Mix Tri-Track Challenge on Sunday night with a season high 88 race teams taking part in the extra special night of racing. 28 Out Pace Racing Products IMCA Late Model drivers signed in looking to capture the $2,000 first place prize money. 4 qualifying heats and 2 B mains were run […]